The Yther Chronicles – Book 2  THE DRAGON ZONES

The Yther Chronicles – Book 2 THE DRAGON ZONES

Author: Ellwyn Hayslip IV

Paperback 9798888109403 $16.99
PDF 9798888109427 $3.99
EPUB 9798888109427 $3.99
Kindle 9798888109427 $3.99

Here There Be Dragons! An impossible dream comes true when Yther’s monarch Coleus shows up on Earth, seeking the help of Abby and her friends once again. It turns out an evil goddess calling herself the Nightmare Queen has cast a spell of eternal sleep on all the people of Yther, and there is only one way to reverse it. Led by Coleus and guided by a mysterious immortal hiker named Olf, the three human teenagers are taken to a bizarre cluster of worlds known as the Dragon Zones. Here, they must battle twenty ferocious dragons in twenty wondrous and amazing realms, on their quest to retrieve to power of the legendary Cosmic Core and use it to save Yther.